Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Leah947

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #884948

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  707 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with the hope that it would be moist enough to feed to my 9 month old baby. And it WAS! He loved it. It's moister than Rotisserie chicken and so flavorful. I don't agree with the others about going overboard on the salt. We don't eat the skin so really how much salt are you getting when just eating the meat?? Also one of the comments b..."

    Reviewed Easy Stir Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Winnipeg *Mel*
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Wouldn't change a thing. Thanks for this easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so fast and so easy! It was yummy too. My toddler is so picky, yet she cleaned her plate with this one. I omitted the mushrooms, and used plain yogurt instead of sour cream and it came out perfectly."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Shake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good. I only used 6 tsp. of sugar and it was still yummy. I may try less sugar next time to make it even healthier. Thank you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Greek Macaroni With Meat Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! It's similar to the Greek dish, Pastitsio but much easier to make."

    Reviewed Monastery Lentils

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By belkathy
    LinMarie says:

    "I used canned lentils and omitted the stock. I also added a chopped red pepper as I didn't have a carrot. I didn't have any sherry either, but it was still fantastic. It was such a delicious and fast variation. I served it with whole grain naan bread. Even my husband liked it as he is a meat and potatoes type of guy. But I am experimenting with di..."

    Reviewed Sunday's Healthy, Yummy, Real Tuna Salad - for Tuna Salad, Melt

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *Sunday*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I made tuna melts for my husband and I had mine on a bed of lettuce. Thank you for this healthy and flavorful recipe. Very economical too!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Black Bean and Poblano Tortilla Wraps

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. I have a finicky toddler and she ate her own wrap! My husband even asked me where I got this recipe and he is a meat and potatoes kind of guy! I didn't have cilantro, but we didn't miss it. We are going to use the leftovers as a salsa for chips. Thank you for this great recipe."

    Reviewed Stuffed Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really delicious, however, I did add some chopped onions, Worcestershire sauce, mild jalepeno sauce and salt and pepper to the ground beef before shaping into patties. I think mine were a FIVE!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites