Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BahaCanadian

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #885796

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Pepper Seasoning

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this. I needed if for the Ugly Dog Saloon Coleslaw, which is top notch!"

    Reviewed Ugly Dog Saloon's Coleslaw Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By NoSpringChicken
    LinMarie says:

    "Brilliant! Deserves every one of its five stars."

    Reviewed Chewy Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are BRILLIANT! I skipped on the nuts but I plan to take the advice of others and try them with chocolate chips and other dried fruit. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mantecaditos-Almonds Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice, flaky cookies. I had no almond extract so I subbed 2 Tbsp of Amaretto which worked out brilliantly. I also pushed a whole raw almond on top instead of the maraschino cherry for half the batch."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Southern-Style Collard Greens

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Swiss Chard With Bacon

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ninja
    LinMarie says:

    "yum!"

    Reviewed My Favorite Sauteed Kale

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I used turkey bacon and also added some onions. My veg-hating husband had two helpings :)"

    Reviewed Szechuan Dan Dan Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "As hard as I tried to mangle this recipe (reduced serving size to 4, added ground chicken, doubled the pepper flakes, used spaghetti noodles) I could not make it less than delicious.I watered the sauce way down to give the noodles a soupy consistency and it was as good as I remember from my favourite Chinese restaurant."

    Reviewed Chicken Tagine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I reduced the recipe to fit a very small tagine, but am now set on getting a newer, bigger one. I used boneless, skinless chicken thighs and it was delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites