Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    couponmommy123

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #885967

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Mexican Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "BRAVO!!! This recipe is delightful. My entire family loved this. I will be adding this to my list of go to recipes. THanks"

    Reviewed Cooking Light Enchiladas Verdes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AZRT
    LinMarie says:

    "Wholly moley....These are outstanding. I made them with ground beef and omited the sour cream and they were the best (hands down) enchiladas I've ever made at home. For the tomatillos salsa I used canned tomatillos and it turned out scrumptious. I refriderated the left over salsa and am going to eat it with tortilla chips. I will definatly be ..."

    Reviewed Hungry Girl Miracle Mashies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Harley's Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I made it with a WW pork roast recipe and it was a nice complement to the meal. Actually really nice to have a comfort meal that was low in fat."

    Reviewed Lemon-Dill Shrimp Kabobs

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "very very good! I just skewered the shrimp (no veggies) and cooked it on
    my George Foreman grill for about 6 minutes total."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Mcdonald's Shamrock Shake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. We happend to have a real Shamrock shake in our freezer and did a taste test. the McD's was much more minty. But this was a really good. One of my sons said they liked this one better than McD's and my other son said he liked McD's better. We did add an extra scoop of icecream to make it a bit thicker. thanks for sharin..."

    Reviewed Chicken Broccoli Rice and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By LifeAfter40
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. My entire family loved this one. I did use two chicken breasts instead of canned chicken. And added a breadcrumb topping all over the top of the casserole. It was delish!!!"

    Reviewed Frozen French Fries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!! I made these for my lunch today."

    Reviewed Fresh Tomato Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicously fresh!!! I made it with my garden tomatoes...yummy!!! I didn't have a green peppers so I omited it and the taste is still outstandign!!"

    Reviewed Baked Tomatoes Stuffed With Orzo

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! The hint of oregano compliments this recipe perfectly. I did add one clove of garlic to the onions and sautaeed that. I've been searching for healthy lunch options (besides salads) and this is one that will be on my list for eating at least once a week. Thanks for sharing!!!PS great Weight Watchers lunch option for 5 points."

    Reviewed Orzo with Parmesan and Basil

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night as a side dish to go with my chicken parm and it was delightful! I did add 1 clove of garlic and 3 Tbls of onion to the butter and sauted them for about 5 minutes before adding the orzo. I think that added tons of flavor! Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites