Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *PickyKids*

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #887789

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Chop Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids and dear husband all liked this! I'm wondering if with the leftover broth/soup mix some gravy could be made. Maybe next time. Recipe keeps the pork chops very moist, and I used really thick ones! I'm not a chop fan, and this made them yummy!"

    Reviewed Excellent Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  117 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "FAB-U-LOUS!!!! My first go at a carrot cake, I divided the batter into two 9-inch cake pans. I don't think it got quite done in the middle and a little too done on the outside so I will go with the reviewer who reduced the temp and extended the cook time next time(there will be a YUMMY next time!) I messed up the glaze so I doubled the icing recip..."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2809 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I picked this recipe because of all the rave reviews, but as I was cooking it I became doubtful because the smell wasn't that great. But it sure did taste great! Maybe a smidge salty because of the soy sauce, so I'll reduce that next time. 5 stars! YUM!"

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I did an adaptation (to creat a much smaller servng size on my own) and this recipe ROCKS!!! Excellent combination of spices and great easy directions. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Banana Cream Cheesecake (Copycat)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the most beautiful cheesecake I have ever made, and I make a lot! The cooking directions were great! The only problem I had -and if I had read more reviews maybe this would have been mentioned- I chose too green of banannas. I'm thinking the stage just before the brown spots appear would have been PERFECT. The bananas I used had a..."

    Reviewed Ooey-Gooey Turtle Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make, very rich, very tasty, but it isn't pretty. Wondering if some of the carmel could be reserved to top with to beautify it as the presentation stinks. Will make again but am wondering how to make it look nicer so others want to eat it."

    Reviewed California Pizza Kitchen Chopped Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "It's a great salad but not for everyone- has distinct flavoring. Makes quite a bit."

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  314 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "Only gave 4 stars because it is kinda bland- very neutral. I'm thinking next tiem I may use yellow onion instead of green to kick up the flavor. It would be a good salad for pick eaters though. I did enjoy it-esp the bacon! It is an easy salad to make."

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  446 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect and EASY! Makes a lot! I added the mixture to my grapes slowly, bit by bit because it seemed to make so much. An easy recipe to 1/2. Also it keeps well in the frige for several days- could probley make ahead. I will defintely make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites