Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Herb-Cat

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #890187

    Flag as Inappropriate

    114 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Make-Ahead Twice-Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  87 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Brilliant! I added some chopped up broccoli to the filling and they came out wonderfully both fresh and cooked from frozen"

    Reviewed Best Vegetarian Pot Stickers

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Izzy Knight
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pizza With Honey, Caramelized Onions, Cheese and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Great combination of flavors! I halved the ingredients and used a tortilla rather than a pizza crust since that is what I had on hand"

    Reviewed No Cheese-Whiz Broccoli Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By jaynine
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Crescent Samosa (Indian Style Sandwiches)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "These were simple, but the flavor of the filling was rather bland, and the crescent rolls were an odd texture for samosas."

    Reviewed Homemade Salsa using canned tomatoes!

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I won't be buying salsa ever again :D"

    Reviewed Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mushroom Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By VeggieHippie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious comfort food!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  585 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These were absolutely delicious! I will be making my oven fries like this from now on. Thank you for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I know I'm in the minority, but this was just an ok dish. I added olives and extra spices, but it still feels like it's missing something."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites