Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BizMack

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #892498

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shortcake

    Handle
    Monday, May 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic!! I took the reviewers advice and used slightly less salt. It came out beautifully. Everyone raved about it. The flavor is wonderful, and it's nice and moist. Yum!!"

    Reviewed Spiced Pumpkin Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "These waffles are delicious! I, too, decreased the amount of milk, and they came out perfectly!! I love the flavor of the spices and the texture of the waffle, too. We doubled the recipe and froze the extras for breakfasts to come."

    Reviewed Jerry's Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SrtaMaestra
    LinMarie says:

    "This meatloaf is fantastic!! I thought my mom's was delicious, but this is IT! We love the flavor, especially that the onion soup mix brings. It's moist, flavorful and a perfect meatloaf. I don't put the sauce on top, and it's perfect."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe was fine. It wasn't bad, but it wasn't really great, either. It could use a lot more in the way of flavor, perhaps additional spices. Mine also turned out too soggy, so it wasn't my favorite."

    Reviewed Nick's Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By VisforVegetarian
    LinMarie says:

    "OHMYGOODNESS! This recipe is amazing! I followed it exactly, using bananas I'd frozen after becoming overly ripe. Oh, and we made muffins rather than a loaf (baked about 18 minutes). They were delicious! Incredibly moist and flavorful. The whole family loved them!!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Spinach and Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By diamonds4heather
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Simple and easy dinner to make and serve. I added a can of diced tomatoes and chilis. Added a nice taste and extra veggies. (I would recommend cutting up the fresh spinach before cooking to get kids to eat the spinach)"

    Reviewed Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. Just what I was looking for. Will try it with vanilla extract next time!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "Clearly this soup is delicious after all of the 5 star ratings, but I had to add my two cents. It's wonderful! We loved the flavor, hint of spiciness and thickness of it. I used 10 tortillas and just over a pound of chicken, and it was perfect. Love the recipe!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hot Cranberry Sangria

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! We hosted a party with several pregnant women in attendance. I made the sangria w/o wine and had a bottle of cab out beside it. Everyone loved it, with or without the wine. Thanks for such a yummy recipe!! We loved the fruit and real spices in it!!"

    Reviewed Appetizer Grape Jelly and Chili Sauce Meatballs or Lil Smokies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  112 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! It was just what I was looking for. I used a 3 lb bag of meatballs and halved the jelly & chili sauce. Everyone loved them! Yummm!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites