Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    manda1027

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #892733

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tangy Dill Pickle Relish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Scutch
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super simple to make! Just made this, thinking of making pickles with the same liquid, do you think it will work?"

    Reviewed Big Batch Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great!!! I made this today, exactly as written. I canned the sauce, my yield was 7 pint jars. I cant wait to use it!!! I tasted it before I canned it and it tastes wonderful. The only thing that I did different that the recipe is that I used my immersion blender and pureed it, my kids think that it has to look like the sauce th..."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Newly Mrs. Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night, it was absolutely wonderful!!! My husband and I are trying to eat better and lose weight. Made just a written. Wonderful. Will totally make it again!!!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT!!! Made just the way it is written, made two loaves, one is almost gone before it even cooled completely!!! Wonderful, will definately make this again!!!!"

    Reviewed Authentic Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ROBIN PENA
    LinMarie says:

    "yum!!! into my favorites right now!!!"

    Reviewed Refried Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Shirleen McCorkle
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! My hubby loved it, and my picky daughter ate until I was afraid she would pop!!! Thanks for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Fabulous Carrot Cake!

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this today, my hubby and kiddos loved it!! Followed recipe exactly. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Real Cajun Chicken and Sausage Gumbo

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By chef 493847
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!!!! Made this tonight, my Cajun dad loved it!!! A winner, thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner earlier in the week. Only thing that I didn't like was the onions stayed a little to crunchy for me, probably because I was rushing them, not the recipes fault. The kids and my hubby loved it, will make again."

    Reviewed Shake and Bake Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful!!! I didnt have any basil (need to get some more) so, I just left it out, and I omitted the cayenne because my little ones dont like spicy! But overall they were wonderful, and I will definately make again!!!!! Thanks for the wonderful recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites