Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    April in DE

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #893474

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Marshmallows (No Corn Syrup)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By CryPixie83
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful recipe! I've made it several times, and each batch has come out perfect. Halves nicely, too."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free, Yeast-Free Sandwich and Hamburger Buns

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "All-in-all, a very solid recipe for yeast-free, gluten-free hamburger buns. I halved the recipe and used Bob's Red Mill GF flour plus xanthan gum. The finished product was a little on the sweet side, so I'll probably reduce the sugar in the next batch I make, but I'll definitely be making a second batch--and soon! My non-GF spouse thinks that they..."

    Reviewed Ming's Perfectly Simple Coconut Sorbet

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and decadent! I followed the directions to the letter, and the result was perfection. (BTW: this recipe yielded almost a quart, rather than a pint.)"

    Reviewed Gluten-Free "whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sharski
    LinMarie says:

    "My goodness, these were delicious! I added white chocolate chips, and the brownies were heavenly. I will make these often. Thanks for posting such a terrific recipe!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Kirby
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and very tasty. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Carrot Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting - Gluten Free

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely perfect--so moist and delicious! Because of an allergy, I added raisins and coconut instead of the pecans, and it was the best carrot cake I've ever had. Thanks for a terrific recipe, Jubes!"

    Reviewed Chickpeas With Spinach (Greek)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple and delicious. I'll definitely be making it again!"

    Reviewed Mashed Garlic & Onion Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Danny Beason
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple and very tasty. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Curried Chickpeas With Raisins

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By bearwacket
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple and delicious. I mistakenly used hot curry powder instead of mild, so I added dried cranberries and another handful of raisins to balance out the spiciness. I'll definitely make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites