Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chez Michelle

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #894377

    Flag as Inappropriate

    103 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Beef Patties with Balsamic Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this dish.....I doubled sauce and added mushrooms as well :)
    I will make again! :) Thank you for the recipe"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Gooey Butter Cake (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids said it was a keeper!! Thank you so much for the recipe :)"

    Reviewed Shortcut Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!! Great dessert! I loved that is tasted good, looked good and nobody knew how easy it was ;)"

    Reviewed Roasted Sugar Snap Peas

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Terri Juwan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great side dish :) Thank you so much for the idea! :)"

    Reviewed Caesar Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Thumbs up from the family :) I used 1 inch thick chops and yukon gold potato wedges :) Thank you so much for the recipe....we will definitely make this again ;)"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1158 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Ditto!! My family loved this cake! :) Both my daughters screamed simultaneously...KEEPER!! :)My husband just had a piece for breakfast~ (and then a second) Thank you for the recipe ;)"

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I made Recipe #384673 ....Cupcake Bites....and thought that the oreo truffle filling would taste great...so I used your recipe for filling with their cupcake inspiration :) Great Mothers Day gifts ~ Thank you"

    Reviewed Dive on in Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter wanted a beach themed party and this was perfect. I took the safe route and made a big pan of jello jigglers and cut out the rectangle and popped it in.. :) Thank you for the idea....very cute!"

    Reviewed Pudding Shots - Alcoholic

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Nonnie4Two
    LinMarie says:

    "I sent this recipe to my sister....she said they were the hit of her party....this 5 star is from her....mine is sure to follow :) Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Mexican Bean Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe the whole family enjoyed it. I will make this often this summer~ nice and refreshing taste :) Thank you for posting! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites