Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mia in Germany

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #895132

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1145 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Roasted Vegetables

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "My favourite way to have vegetables! I used zucchini, bell pepper, eggplant and carrots because that's what I had on hand. Cook time was on the spot in my oven!
    Made for CQ 2014"

    Reviewed Cinnamon-Apple Pork Chops Recipe

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We both raved about this, and it was so quickly made. I used the tart apples from my garden which usually are very dry, but this recipe is perfect for them. And I halved the recipe for the two of us and used only 1 teaspoon brown sugar, that was just perfect.
    Thanks for sharing!!
    Made for CQ 2014"

    Reviewed Lavender Pound Cake II

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy cake, and so delicious! I used my gluten free cake flour and halved the recipe - yes, I used 2 1/2 eggs. Also I halved the sugar - I do that with all cake recipes, just personal preference. There were some air bubbles in the cake because I forgot to slam the tin onto the counter to remove them before baking LOL But that just affects the ..."

    Reviewed Linquenda's Apple Crumble Tart

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! Exactly my thing, apple cake - wise. I used gluten free cake flour mix, and it turned out fabulous. We had company for coffee in the afternoon, and they asked for seconds! Will make this again. Thanks for sharing :)
    Made for CQ 2014"

    Reviewed Fall Apple Chicken Salad With Maple Mustard Vinaigrette

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome salad! I used whole almonds because that's what I had, but otherwise followed the recipe to the letter. We loved it! Thanks for sharing :)
    Made for CQ 2014"

    Reviewed Scrambled Egg With Shrimp

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soo good! We had it with a vegetable side dish for dinner and LOVED it! Plus I love dishes that are quickly made - so this one is perfect. Thanks for sharing!
    Made for CQ 2014"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken with Special Raspberry Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful chicken dish! The sauce is so easy to make but so impressive. Very flavourful. We both liked it very much! Thanks for sharing :)
    Made for CQ 2014"

    Reviewed Garlic Button Mushrooms With Breadcrumbs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous mushroom recipe! I used gluten free dry bread crumbs, which worked very well. Thanks for sharing, this made an excellent side dish today!
    Made for CQ 2014"

    Reviewed Wild Mushroom Pistachio Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a great dinner! I loved the addition of the pistachios, very nice touch. For the flour I used a mix of sweet rice flour and cornstarch, and for the mushrooms a mix of wild mushrooms which can be found in our local wholesale. Thanks for sharing! Made for CQ 2014"

    Reviewed Best of Oregon Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful salad! I used roquefort cheese because I read that Oregon cheese is made according to recipes from Roquefort, and it made a perfect match with the tart cranberries and the sweet roasted hazelnuts. Thanks for sharing, I'll make this salad again! Made for CQ 2014"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites