Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mia in Germany

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #895132

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1119 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salmon Pesto Focaccia Sandwiches

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding sandwiches! One bite, and DH and I both cried "5 stars!!". I used gluten free focaccia and canned salmon, and my mayo was home made - not fat reduced :) Thanks for sharing! Another winner of this Quest."

    Reviewed Tuscan Ribolitta With Garlic Parmesan Croutons

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I followed the recipe to the letter except that I used frozen kale. The bread was gluten free ciabatta, worked perfectly. We enjoyed this for dinner today. Thanks for sharing, dear Co-Agent!"

    Reviewed Orange Cornmeal Coins

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Very easy to make, and very yummy. Love the orange flavour with the hint of cinnamon. I used gluten free flour (corn flour, brown rice flour, cornstarch and 1 teaspoon xanthan gum), and they turned out perfect. Mine were a bit larger so I only got 3 dozen out of each log, but still a yummy lot :) Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Molasses Bar Cookies

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By alvinakatz
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies came out more like a very thin sponge cake, but oh so delicious!! I used gluten free flour and lined my tin with non stick paper so I could just lift the baked thing out of the pan and then cut on a cutting board. Really delicious! Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Fricassee and Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy comfort food! I have wanted to make chicken fricassee and dumplings for ages and now did it, and I'm so glad! I used gluten free flour in place of regular and added 1 tablespoon beaten egg to the dumpling batter because the gluten free flour doesn't glue well. It turned out perfect. The gluten free flour mix which I used was b..."

    Reviewed Mint Julep Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Clear five stars, these are soo good! I halved the sugar - personal preference - and the bourbon and mint flavour both come out, neither of them overpowering, very subtle, but oh so good! I used gluten free flour (1/3 brown rice flour, 1/3 millet flour, 1/3 cornstarch) but otherwise followed the recipe to the letter. Thanks for sharing this w..."

    Reviewed Waldorf Sweet Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Utterly delicious! I didn't use the blue cheese, but next time I will try it - there will be a next time for sure! Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Pecan Chicken With Bourbon Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I used gluten free bread crumbs and tamari in place of the soy sauce, but otherwise followed the recipe to the letter, and it was SO good! And so easy, too. Definite keeper, the sauce is to die for. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Kentucky Scramble

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious scramble! Made it as written, and we loved it - had it for dinner, though LOL Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Mushroom Stroganoff

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Such an easy to make dish, and so full of flavour! I used Greek sheep yoghurt which is not low fat, but otherwise followed the recipe to the letter. We had it with buckwheat kasha, and I'll make it again, it was so good! Thanks for sharing :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites