Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nott

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #89549

    Flag as Inappropriate

    220 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pomegranate Juice Refreshment

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very brisk and tasty!"

    Reviewed Roasted Sugar Snap Peas

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Terri Juwan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I had to broil mine about 4 minutes on each side. I left out the chives and did seasoned pepper and fleur de sel instead. Awesome!"

    Reviewed Always Perfect Sweet and Sour Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Sarah Chana
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the sauce, but I think the meatballs themselves need a little more seasoning. Will try again with more umph!"

    Reviewed Carne Asada Burrito, San Diego Style

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the recipe as a building block on a soft corn taco I enjoy at a local eatery. I used the carne asada part of the recipe. I added garlic as one reviewer suggested. I sizzled up the marinated meat and onions as directed and laid it in a tortilla with cilantro, cheese, and some sour cream. It was the taste I was looking for! Thank you. One of..."

    Reviewed The Godfather of Grilled Cheese Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I just sliced my tomato and laid it on, rather than chopping and stirring it into the cheese. For my taste, I might cut back a little on the blue cheese, or use milder variety of blue."

    Reviewed Eggplant Thai Stir Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! It reminds me of the eggplant with garlic sauce at a local Chinese restaurant. Thanks for sharing, Sharon123."

    Reviewed Cool As a Cucumber! Cheese, Cucumber and Chive Sandwich Spread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and light. Very refreshing. I used minced Vidalia onion since I was out of chives and green onions. It's a perfect late dinner or snack since it won't weigh you down. I ate mine as a sandwich."

    Reviewed Frosty Strawberry Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Julie B's Hive
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a half recipe using a 9 inch pan. I used some light Cool Whip since I didn't have whipping cream on hand. It worked beautifully!"

    Reviewed Victorian Lavender Cookies With Rose Water Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, May 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "I was unable to taste the lavender in mine. Perhaps my lavender is old? I will use 2 tsp. next time. A good buttery cookie."

    Reviewed Pf Changs Crispy Honey Chicken (Copycat)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ~SarahBeth~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good sauce. I did not make the chicken part. Even though the sauce was good, it did not remind me of the PF Chang's sauce. My rice wine may have been too strong, or the vinegar. Will try again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites