Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jessie_loves_desserts

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #896500

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip or M & M Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "This was reallly good but they spread a lot because we didnt't put the cookies far enough on the pan and are pan was to small. But the cookies were delicious!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Butter Icing

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "I am sure this is a good recipe but i did not have icing sugar so I used granulated sugaar and the icing was not very good and it did not have a good texture and tasted to much like butter. Anyway it is probably my fault."

    Reviewed Yummy Oatmeal Raisin Cookies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sugar LOVER!
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. The only thing I did was omit the cocoa, add a little more baking soda a d reduce the margarine to to 1/2 cup. They went by very quickly, and I will defiantly make them again."

    Reviewed Applesauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Rachel Savage
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used half white sugar and half brown suger and it tasted wonderful! I halved this recipe with no problem. I will defiantly make this again!"

    Reviewed Lenguas De Gato (Cat's Tongue)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By V'nut-Beyond Redemption
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe for cat's tongue! 1/4 cup of egg whites is about 2 egg whites. Make sure you beat them very well!. I suggest lining the pan with parchament paper. Make sure you watch the oven very well!"

    Reviewed Microwave " No-Bake Oatmeal Cookies"

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate to be the poor sport but I my family and I did not like these cookies! I don't know what it was about them. They were very goey and I tasted too much peanut butter (I even put less peanut butter than the recipe sugested). I kept in the fridge for 30 minutes, than an hour. They were still to goey and kept falling a part. Perhaps I needed mor..."

    Reviewed Vanishing Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Dale Goodman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I didn't have any cinamon but it was just fine! A wonderful cookie recipe! It was also very chewy!!!!!"

    Reviewed Oven Baked Fries

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By silverchica04
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. THe Seasons were right on abd the fries crisped up so well. I served these for dinner last night andd my kids liked this better than te ones I fry. They are healthier too, which is also an up."

    Reviewed Oven Scrambled Eggs For A Crowd

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is and Amazing Recipe for a crowd. I think my mother used this before, but I'm not sure. Anyway I used margarine instead of butter. And halved the recipe and it worked amazingly. Thank You."

    Reviewed Apple Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mary Fillmore
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good Recipe, although changed it a bit. We don't have whole-wheat flour so I used all-purpose and added extra baking soda since it wasn't self rising. I used 1/4 cup of white sugar and 1/4 cup of brown sugar. Amazing. Will make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites