Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    animal_luver

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #897375

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cocoa Lip Gloss

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi, this looks like a very good recipe. I haven't tried it yet, so that's why I haven't rated it. DD wants to throw a party and make cute lip gloss/balm, but one of the guests has a nut allergy and pesto allergy. I looked all over the Web for nut-free cosmetic recipes, and this one looks great. Thank you for sharing. -Animal_luver"

    Reviewed Sunset Watermelon Popsicles

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Claire de Luna
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great!!!!!! They were quite refreshing and great for a hot summer day. The only problem is, we made too many popsicles and eventually they weren't quite as delicious because they'd been in the freezer for a while. I'd say you should make a small amount because they'll eventually get a little less yummy in the freezer. But they're still ..."

    Reviewed Candy Sushi

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Everyone loved it. Big hit for the whole family. Thanks so much for the recipe, I will use it again for sure!"

    Reviewed Bow Tie Pasta With Broccoli and Broccoli Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "It was pretty good and healthy, but there wasn't much of a taste. I'd have to say it was bland. My mother is a vegeterian and she liked it a lot, but that's only because of the broccoli combo. My father thought it was OK but it wasn't a favorite. And my sister, she loved it, but my sister can eat anything so that wasn't a surprise. I myself t..."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! It was pretty great; I went to a confrence in DC and went to a great Vietnamese restaurant called Pho, and ordered chicken noodle soup similar to this. The noodles were pretty tough to spoon in, so there weren't many. But it was still really great, and thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Wonderful Parmesan Zucchini Strips

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh. My. Gosh! This is probably the best food I've ever tried!!!!!!!!!! This was awesome, thanks soooooooooo much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Thanks for sharing! It fell apart A LOT though, and it kind of crumbled a bit...all the same it was delicious! Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Roasted Garlic and Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By heather in Ont,
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, this pasta was delicious! This is a great way to use the tomatoes from our garden! Cherry tomatoes fresh from the garden with yummy pasta...who could ask for more?"

    Reviewed Vodka, Orange & Raspberry Crush

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Stardustannie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Great for a hot summer day. :)"

    Reviewed Easy Homemade Peanut Butter or Chocolate Magic Shell Topping

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It fell apart a little, but it was still the best ever! Thanks, Kittencal! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites