Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #898290

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #898290

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta & Ham Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sandylee
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't made this recipe yet, but I had a salad just like this at a family gathering. It is so delicious, i am so glad i found the recipe. Don't shy away from the unlikely pairing of ingredients...they work amazing together!!!!"

    Reviewed Lighter Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pomtini
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent base recipe. I only had tilapia so thats what I used. Will definately be using this again. So simple...but so yummy!!! Gonna try it with chicken and shrimp next time!!!!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops in Dill Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ms. Ayon's dishes
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful sauce...doubled the dill...my mil used to make this one of my favs. mmmm good"

    Reviewed Easy Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "turned out really dry...couldn't even use the dough. checked kraftfoods.com and you should only use a 3.4 oz package of pudding. will try again with correct amount. raw dough tastes very yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan Express

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing...my husband and daughter both said it was one of the best things ive made!!! I have to agree... it was to die for."

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Apples and Bacon

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was absolutely amazing. I used 3 apples and 2 onions instead of the six. Also i only used half the bacon to cut down on fat. My husband is not very fond of pork but he said this is definately something that will be made again. Absolutely wonderful for the tastebuds."

    Reviewed Southwest Chicken Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BurtonFanatic
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night...the burgers were delicious, but the next time i make it i would use less salsa in the sauce. Other than that it was deliciouso!!!"

    Advertisement