Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Monica in PA

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #89881

    From Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bulgogi

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Green Cuisine
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a great recipe! I substituted with brown sugar and sesame oil and used venison. It was great on the grill (I marinated it for 3 days) Thank you so much for sharing this. We will make this a lot!"

    Reviewed Three Ingredient Italian Sponge Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply divine! So light and airy and it was so much fun to make ."

    Reviewed Apple Cranberry French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used 1 c. of maple syrup instead of brown sugar and it was delicious. We had it for Christmas breakfast! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Nutella Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By GoKittenGo
    LinMarie says:

    "Scrumptious! So easy and tastes like a gourmet beverage! Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Mexican Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great. I just loved the Enchilada sauce. I pureed it and used chicken base since I didn't have beef bouillon --still tasted delicious. I also used chicken thighs and refried beans instead of ground chuck with flour tortillas since we prefer those over corn and everyone loved it. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Twelve Layer Jello

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so great WJKING! I made this for Thanksgiving weekend and everyone loved it and was in awe of the layers. So creamy, light and fruity! Not to mention beautiful! Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Opulent Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By melflo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so delicious. I'm making it for the 2nd time in the last couple weeks. I adjusted the heat to 325 since I needed the meal finished in less than 1 1/2 hrs. and it turned out just great. Thanks so much for sharing! We love this dish served with rice and a green vegetable."

    Reviewed Israeli Tea

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Maeven6
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The cardamom seeds make all the difference. I was finally able to find the cardamom seeds at a Middle Eastern store today. Thank you so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Copycat Mrs. Field's Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Amy Henson
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookies! These came out chewy and soft just as promised!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, light and tasty! My guests loved them with hot tea. Great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites