Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Popcat

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #898893

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  535 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Have to add my 5 Stars to this biscuit recipe! I've made them about four times now (following the recipe exactly) and they turned out perfect each time! It's my new Go To Biscuit recipe - thanks!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Green Split Pea With Hambone Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and great tasting. A wonderful split pea soup just as written! Don't change a thing! Thanks Uncle Bill - I will be making this every time I have a ham bone!!!"

    Reviewed Canadian Whiskey Sour

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "I read this recipe - got right up and made it - sipping it now and WOW!
    I love whiskey sours and this one is just right!
    Great recipe thanks!"

    Reviewed Sheila's Peppered Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, May 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By mabers
    LinMarie says:

    "I just had less then a couple of hours to marinate the lamb and I knew I would be using the broiler, so I wasn't sure how they would turn out. I made the marinade exactly to the recipe. They were wonderful!! What a great recipe! I eat a lot of lamb and these were some of the best I have had! Definitely company worthy - I will be making them a..."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Pho

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Thanks Spatchcock!"

    Reviewed Ensalada de Porotos Verdes (Green Bean and Tomato Salad)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this often - it's one of those perfect summer dishes! It's even better when everything comes fresh from your own garden - one of those tastes I look forward to!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Ribbons With Basil Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "Zucchini Ribbons are the Greatest! Like some others I'm not bothering to boil them. Just sautee quickly in the pan until al dente! If you are trying to cut out starch, grains or processed foods they are wonderful! They have become my go-to noodle for all kinds of sauces. Thanks Poker for a terrific recipe and a great idea!"

    Reviewed Slow Roast Corned Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! Followed your recipe as written - I didn't find it sweet - and the glaze certainly didn't burn! It cooked up very moist with a nice tangy glaze! Thanks for the recipe. I'll be using it again!"

    Reviewed Frosted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Cloudtears
    LinMarie says:

    "Fun to make and fun to eat - and tasty too!"

    Reviewed West Indies Fish Cakes With Curry Aioli

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank You! - Thank You! - Thank You!!! As a youngster in the Bronx in the 1950s my grandpa Corbin made dried codfish cakes which I loved, but haven't been able to duplicate until now! I don't think he used curry powder, but he did put in crushed red pepper - which is what I had on hand and used. They are perfect - just like I remember them! Thank..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites