Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    flowersandchocolates

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #900241

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Lactation Cookies by Noel Trujillo

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By BridgetMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly except for the water. I just left it out completely. The cookies turned out great and are delicious. I know they are not the healthiest but I honestly don't care!"

    Reviewed Sheila's Best Apple Crisp (No Oats)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe three times in the last two weeks! My husband absolutely loves it and it was a great way to use the apples we picked from our local orchard. I followed the recipe exactly the first time but the second time I added a little vanilla extract to the water and it was even better. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Roasted Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Shabby Sign Shoppe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite way to make carrots. I especially love this recipe in summer when I have tons of dill in my garden. Yum!"

    Reviewed Peachy Tilapia Pouches #RSC

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By joplin_7_7_7
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I blended all of the ingredients together with the exception of the tilapia and used it as a sauce. I served it over rice and it was fantastic. My husband loved it too. What a simple weekday meal. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lemon Dill Tilapia

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By hotdish
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious. A great way to use the dill that is growing in my garden."

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Marz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and so easy. I used ground chicken breast and doubled the salsa as Chef Glaucia had suggested. It was a big hit in our house. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed BBQ Chicken Pizza - California Pizza Kitchen Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Gaelige Coinnaigh
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was good. I used the "Quick and Easy Pizza Dough" recipe from another user. I left off the onions and gouda cheese because my fiance does not like it. I found it a bit confusing that they called for 2 TBSP of cilantro but only mentioned using 1. I decided to put all the cilantro under the cheese with the chicken and it turned out g..."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy! It is perfect for a quick week night meal. The recipe is a perfect base that was delicious as is or can be easily modified by adding fresh herbs to the crust."

    Reviewed Impossibly Easy Chicken Taco Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dyenana
    LinMarie says:

    "I used leftover shredded chicken taco meat that I had made in my crock pot the night before. A great way to stretch leftovers. It was like a totally different meal! YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Impossibly Easy Chicken 'n Broccoli Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this recipe. It is quick, easy and delicious! I usually use 1/2 cup of milk and 1/2 cup of cream of chicken soup. It gives it a little more flavor. I also don't measure the chicken. I just use 2 chicken breasts that I season and cook before adding to the pie. YUMMY!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites