Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    COC in East Troy, WI

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #902469

    From ELKHORN, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Fries

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By BurtonFanatic
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Some were not crisp, but I guess that's why it's called squash. Good alternative to regular fries."

    Reviewed Chicken and Penne Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, May 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "Whole family loved. Very good. I sauted onions & garlic with the chicken at the beginning. Didn't have any asparagus so used broccoli and add some tricolor chopped peppers too. Yum!"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By GRITS~N~MS
    LinMarie says:

    "First time making my own alfredo sauce. Thank you so much for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Light Balsamic Vinaigrette Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CookinMommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Thank you."

    Reviewed Tomato and Artichoke Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By jovigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. I actually skipped the whole breading part. I also didn't have tomatoes with the basil, garlic and oregano. So I just added those ingredients in separate. I only did a dash of the balsamic vinegar and added a splash of red wine. I served it over some quinoa. Will make again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tuna & Brown Rice Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this and loved it. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Spicy Ground Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Cathy17
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this tonight. It was excellent. Used ground chicken. I added some black beans, cumin & cilantro. Quick & Great! Would eat with tortilla or with rice."

    Reviewed Italian Turkey Sausage and Peppers With Bow Tie Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe tonight for the first time. My family loved it. I cut up the sausage and added it right to the pan with the veggies. I also used 2 roma tomatoes diced, instead of the canned. I had a bag of Trader Joe's sliced 3 bell peppers, so I used half a bag of that. Also used the feta on top. For the red wine vinegar I used half the amount i..."

    Reviewed Baked Turkey Tenderloin

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for a recipe tonight to make with make turkey tenderloin. I'm so glad I came across this one. I put potatoes, onion, carrot & asparagus in mine. I also used Creole seasoning not sure if there's a difference. It was great though & so easy. Thanks for the idea."

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first pie I have ever made & it turned out great. Thank you for the great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites