Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    905569

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #905569

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another fab recipe from Kittencal!! I would love to see more low fat recipes from you because this one knocks it out the park :) The capers were a great addition, I also added a bit of onion powder to the bread crumb mix. Can't wait to make this again!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinade for Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm!! My new favorite steak marinade. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Easy Italian Sausage and Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! Boyfriend liked especially. I served it w/ some pesto angel hair and buttered italian bread. Also used lean pork sausage and added a bit of chicken broth as suggested below. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Chorizo and Egg Breakfast Burritos - OAMC

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookin'Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these and freeze them regularly!! Makes for a quick yummy breakfast and everyone who has tasted them has enjoyed. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Make-Ahead Twice-Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a huge potato fan, but my boyfriend absolutely loves these!! I make different variations and like to incorporate bacon pieces, chives and cheese throughout the mixture as well as on top. I make a huge batch and freeze them, so its super easy for me to pull one out for my boyfriend. Gotta love an easy side!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Salsa Chicken for Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend and I love this!! Super easy, few ingredients, and yummy!!"

    Reviewed Slow Simmered Spaghetti and Meatballs (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite super easy no fuss meal. Thanks a lot!!"

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By Jill4man
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!! We could not stop eating it. Couldn't find the anaheim chiles, but followed the recipe otherwise. The garnishes are definitely a must!"

    Reviewed 5-Minute Individual Potato Gratins by Melissa D'arabian

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these 3 times since she won and love them!! So many possible combinations. I salt & pepper each side of each slice of potatos and sometimes add garlic powder too. Like vivmom, I also pack them tightly around the sides. Trying to use up the chives from my herb garden, so I've been placing them in each layer, along w/ nacho/monterrey j..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites