Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jen in Victoria, BC

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #906665

    Flag as Inappropriate

    280 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basil Pesto

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the lemon flavour of this. It also used a lot less oil than other recipes. Tasted great with pasta!"

    Reviewed Auberge Cheddar Cheese and Ham Breakfast Buns - Muffins

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "While these muffins tasted good, they came out of the oven a bit greasy and I felt they were a bit heavier than what I was looking for."

    Reviewed New Potato Salad in Mustard Vinaigrette

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DonnaColorado Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I love the mustard."

    Reviewed Fudge Popsicles (Fudgesicles)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo good. A great way to get a chocolate fix!"

    Reviewed Shirley's Perfect Rare Roast Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very skeptical of this so I baked my 1.5 lb roast for 15 minutes and followed the rest of the directions. It came out medium and so juicy (though the onions were still raw - I will slice them quite thin next time). I was so impressed! So very easy! I did salt and pepper my roast ahead of time - salt is important to make the meat taste good! ..."

    Reviewed Watermelon Lemonade

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "I omitted the corn syrup and it was still very sweet. I would cut the sugar by half next time and adjust from there."

    Reviewed Salat Katzutz - "chopped Salad" (Israeli Salad)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mivashel
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious with hummous in a pita. So simple and refreshing."

    Reviewed Slushy Lemonade

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious and refreshing. Way better than a Slurpee!"

    Reviewed Delicious Eggless Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this bread a bit on the dry side. I'll use a recipe with eggs next time."

    Reviewed Best Rhubarb Muffins Ever!

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kennybabe
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good, tender muffins. I thought there would be too much rhubarb but it was just right. However, my recipe made 18, not 12."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites