Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    princesslisa of a galaxy far far away

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #90767

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    134 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Low Carb Zuppa Toscana Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #479478
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome soup, great flavor! You don't even miss the carbs!"

    Reviewed Carnitas (Authentic)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! I cooked them in a crockpot instead of a dutch oven but baked them in the oven after as instructed. These turned out so good!"

    Reviewed Overnight Eggnog Baked French Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Used Carmel eggnog. So good!!!"

    Reviewed Kelly's Crock Pot "smoked" Beef Roast or Brisket

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By KellyinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "Kelly, if I were ever to meet you in person I would hug you for this recipe. IT IS AMAZING!"

    Reviewed Shrimp and Goat Cheese Grits

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Fan-flipping-tastic! Left out basil and parsley and used a little chive instead otherwise stayed true to recipe. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Mustard & Vinegar Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this more than 5 stars I would. This sauce is boss! I sub sugar for Splenda but otherwise follow exactly. Hubby puts it on everything-including as salad dressing! I have to make a batch every week and I'm lucky if it lasts that long! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Thai-Style Pork Burritos

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Ms. Mother Earth
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Had a wonderful flavor! Super easy too! Makes low carb dieting easy!"

    Reviewed Pinot Noir Poached Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By AmandaInOz
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I couldn't quit eating the sauce. I used merlot instead of Pinot because that's what I had on hand otherwise followed the recipe. Super easy!"

    Reviewed Easy Beefaroni

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Terri Newell
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and a kid-pleaser! Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Wild Mushroom Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Steph_Hutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice deep earthy flavor. Left out the ham and boiled the sauce down longer to thicken but otherwise followed the recipe. Hubby and I both loved it! I definitely wouldn't guess it's "diet" food!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites