Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    seashell

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #90769

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  996 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "ROTFL I'm glad I have an automatic icemaker. Where would you buy ice cube trays today? I don't think I ever saw them in Walmart."

    Reviewed Dr. Seuss' Oobleck

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By hollyfrolly
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful thing to make. We made it this afternoon with our 4 yr old grand daughter. We had so much fun with the oobleck, she wants t do it again. It was fun for the adults also. A definite keeper for future visits. My daughter e wants to share this with her friends. If anyone has other recipes , I hop[e they will share them."

    Reviewed Maple Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "Five stars all the way! The first time I made this I used it as a sauce on grilled salmon (at a dinner party) and everyone loved it. I also used it on grilled trout and as a salad dressing on fresh sliced tomato. Thank you for this wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Veggie Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Baking*Belle
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. I added some shallot and garlic since I had some already chopped up. I also had a small yellow squash that I added. This is also a very colorful dish. Five stars all the way. "

    Reviewed My Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is very quick and easy. I didn't add the chili powder, pepper flakes or the papriki because I do not like those spices. I did add some red wine. This is a real keeper and 5 stars all the way. "

    Reviewed Lotion for Dry Skin

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "It is a little messy to make, but the finished product sure feels nice on my dry skin. The baby smell is nice. Thanks for posting this. "

    Reviewed Earth Friendly All Purpose Cleaner

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Deely
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuff! I used it on my microwave, oven and dishwasher doors, as well as my stainless steel sinks, & my mirror. I also used this on my computer monitor and on my reading glasses. And it is cheap."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash Saute

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "We love spaghetti squash. I had some already diced shallot that I added to this recipe. Thanks for sharing this recipe. It is a keeper for sure. Quick, easy, and yummy. "

    Reviewed The Best Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night with just a few changes. I didn't have any lime juice, so I used some fresh lemon juice from lemons on my back yard lemon tree. Also, instead of the pepper flakes (I do NOT like pepper) I used some fresh minced garlic. I also used olive oil. This is a definite keeper."

    Reviewed Red Wine Stain Remover

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "DH spilled sosme red wine on a white sweat shirt last night. This morning I used this and put it in the laundry. The stain came right out. I also used it on a "mystery" stain on my shirt. It also came right out. This will definetly be in my laundry room. It works and it's cheap. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites