Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Patti Hurley

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #90799

    From Littleton, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! I grew up with this, no one eats macaroni and cheese like this anymore. Their loss. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Avocado Quesadillas

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! I just had to make these last night after seeing the picture! I used pepperjack cheese (all I had) and omitted the cilantro (don't like). I also had to fry these, my broiler wouldn't brown evenly. These tasted like restraunt fair. My D-SIL acually asked for the recipe! Thank you so much!! I will be making these again very soon."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jessica Costello
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this for years, except I also add brown sugar on the dough. Then I melt butter on top when they come out of the oven. Very Good!!"

    Reviewed 10 Minute Szechuan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Saturn
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night, doubled "sauce" ingredients. Everybody loved it!"

    Reviewed Buttered Baked Chicken and Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By gwynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank You! I added potatoes to this and my DH and MIL LOVED this. It was so easy!!! Add some peas as a side and biscuits and there's the whole meal."

    Reviewed Creeping Crust Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By katie4998
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "very good!!! I gave this recipe to my co-worker and her family loved it also. We both keep getting requests from our families to make them again. Thank you for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Betty Crocker Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely easy! I started thinking... what about lemon cake mix with lemon chips? All kinds of variations on this. Thank you. Next time though I think I'll add a little salt, I missed the salt taste like in the toll house cookies I love so much."

    Reviewed Nana's Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! I LOVED this recipe! It was so good I'm making it again (2 days later). I went to the store to get more bananas to make this, got the weirdest looks from the produce manager when he saw me hunting the oldest bananas. hehehe"

    Reviewed Crockpot Chicken and Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Lusil
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this yesterday, WOW!!!I added the whole can of broth and 2 more cups of bread crumbs so we had enough (cooking for 8). Also, put chicken in frozen and cooked on high for 3 1/2hrs. But it was so good and very moist. Absolutely delicious!! Whole family loves it. Thanks!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites