Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    runningwild69

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #908175

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Solo Baked Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many times over the last several years. I make it in the toaster oven using a pyrex dish and it comes out just great. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Unbelievable Chicken Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Debbb
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted very good. Will be making it again."

    Reviewed Southwest Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Cyn
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Creamy Tomato and Spinach Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW is right! I could not stop eating it. Although I assume just as good without, I added chicken. I cooked the chicken in the oil for 5 min, then added the onion and garlic. I also omitted the red pepper flakes. Thanks for posting. This one is a keeper."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan With Whole Wheat Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I didn't have egg beaters so I used regular eggs. Otherwise didn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Collard Greens - It's Good for You!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  96 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "First time making collard greens and these were so good I'll be making them on a regular basis. I used turkey bacon, which isn't very "juicy" so added about a 1/2 tbsp of evoo. The recipe wasn't specific on when to add seasonings or @ what temp to cook the greens, since I haven't made before, I had no idea. I added spices before greens, brought to..."

    Reviewed Banana Walnut Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Came out very moist and tasty. I used sugar in place of the splenda."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  573 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy. Total no brainer. Will be making again and again."

    Reviewed Tuna Melt

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "Light, delicious taste. Very easy to prepare."

    Reviewed Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious. I made a double batch for my running club's potluck bbq and it was gone in 20 min. Runners love their pasta and this was a big hit. It will be one of my go to salads going forward."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites