Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TheBlissfulBaker

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #909467

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Double the Streusel Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Hazeleyes
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Also, very easy to make and quick in and out. the topping is generous and delicious. Thanks a bunch for sharing!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Chocolate Fudge Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I caution those of you having issues to remember two things in the directions. Stir CONSTANTLY and REMOVE from heat. I changed it up a bit with Kahlua and it was awesome! The sugar grains are generally pieces of sugar that stuck to the side of the pan or the bottom of the pan being too hot when the chocolate chips went down..."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By ann hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go to recipe when I am just craving a quick cobbler, it is just fantastic!"

    Reviewed Southern Pride Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful cornbread and my family loved it! This is a great recipe for breakfast or dinner, especially BBQ! Consistency was moist but not crumbly and the crust it yummy!"

    Reviewed Andes Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By patriciamercer84
    LinMarie says:

    "The best! I make these for my family and two close friends, they all devour them! I use the basic dough for lots of flavors. The key is brown sugar."

    Reviewed Coquito

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! Everyone really enjoyed it and it was great for those that are uneasy about the eggs. Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By cellogirl2
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for 1 years! I thought I was the only one, I'm so glad someone else is making it. My family absolutely love it!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By fishywitch
    LinMarie says:

    "We just had this tonight. My family loves it! Such a simple thing but it is very comforting and filling."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites