Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Siren Chef

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #913636

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Died & Went to Pimento Cheese Heaven (Pimiento)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cornbread With Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "My father in law declared this the best cornbread he's ever had!"

    Reviewed Southwest Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Cyn
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I both loved this! It is so versatile... Drained BOTH the tomatoes and beans. Used Mexican beans but plain tomatoes, added a pack of taco seasoning. Served with sour cream and warm tortillas - can't wait for leftovers for lunch!"

    Reviewed Quinoa Greek Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "Fresh and tasty - had it as our main dish for dinner to beat the heat. Filling and satisfying; glad to have leftovers for tomorrow's lunch."

    Reviewed Barbecued Chicken Pot Pie (From Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty, but took a lot of effort. I used rotisserie chicken to speed things up but this was just too much for a weeknight meal in my book! I added some Frank's Red Hot sauce and liquid smoke and forgot to pick up chocolate so I used a teaspoon of cocoa powder for depth. Cornbread twists are no longer made, so I just made cornbread and d..."

    Reviewed Scalloped Tomatoes (Barefoot Contessa)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Scoutie
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this and my family loved this. The recipe I had (from Ina's website) called for 3 pounds of tomatoes and that seemed like a little too much. I ended up using between 2 and 2.5 pounds, but thought it was too salty. Next time will use just over 1 tbsp of salt and add more cheese!"

    Reviewed Red Pepper and Spinach Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this -- great for leftovers, too. I use jarred roasted red peppers soaked for a bit in balsamic - mmm!"

    Reviewed Tomatoes Provencal

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious - made with cheddar when I forgot to get Parmesan. Mmm!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  292 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm! Didn't even miss the meat. Topped ours with provolone, minced onion and spaghetti sauce for the most delicious faux eggplant Parmesan."

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Yucatan-Style Chicken, Lime, and Orzo Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "My girl friend and I gobbled this up and I took it for lunch the rest of the week. I used rotisserie chicken for ease, extra lime juice and a couple dashes of cumin (I thought it needed much more seasoning). Loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites