Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AlexaP

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #913712

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Beef Bourguignon

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooooo good!
    I know you're "supposed" to use burgundy wine for beef bourguignon... but I only had merlot on hand and I think it turned out great. I also only had green peppers in my fridge.
    I can't wait to make this again. Delish."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Breasts With Stove Top Stuffing

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sidney's mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now and both times my fiance and I LOVED it! I do use reduced-fat soups... but doubled the stuffing. The resulting dish was so yummy! Fi asked me to make it again!
    Def. a keeper!"

    Reviewed Chicken Medallions With Sweet Sherry & Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Michelle_My_Belle
    LinMarie says:

    "This. Was. Awesome! And so easy to make!! I did substitute chicken stock for the sherry, but other than that I followed the recipe to a "T". I can't wait to make this again! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to have "something different" for dinner a few weeks ago. Fiance and I loved it! He ate the leftovers later that night. I did omit the chili powder for Italian seasoning. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful and super easy! I made it when we had some of our friends over for the fourth and everyone loved it! I use sweet baby ray's for all of my bbq needs and this recipe was just delish. Absolutely no leftovers (and I doubled the recipe!)."

    Reviewed Oven Roasted BBQ Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Harts68
    LinMarie says:

    "This has got to be one of my favorite chicken recipes ever! I do add more bbq sauce about half way through the cook time. It is so flavorful and moist! I make it almost every time we have company over! My fiance, his brother, my father and his father have all given this recipe rave reviews! Thank you so much for posting it!"

    Reviewed Bella's Crock Pot Italian Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my fiance and I to have as a quick dinner the other day. We ate them on sub buns and fiance topped them with provolone. He said it was "AWESOME"! Because he has only had one negative thing to say about anything I have cooked for him in the past 5 years we have been together, he hardly ever tells me when he really likes something......"

    Reviewed Parmesan Chicken Skillet

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! My fiance and I ate it up for our "sweetest day" meal (it's a thing we only have in Ohio.. like Valentines.. but more commercial)! Anyway, I made it with 3/4 of a lb of chicken tenderloins and added some paprika and garlic powder to the flour mixture. Substituted the frozen peas for fresh zucchini and added a large clove of cho..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites