Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Happy Cat

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #914255

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Breakaway Vegetable Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great appetizer, everyone loved it! I did have a little trouble with all the layers baking completely, the next time I make this (this will be made many times) I will start out with foil covering the top. I also think this is a great bread to add different things to i.e. Mozzarella, red pepper, mushrooms, pepperoni... just about anythi..."

    Reviewed Ground Chicken Mexican Soft Taco Bake (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By TwinsPlus1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to put together, but the recipe did not state the amount of ground chicken. I used 1 pound an everything turn out great. I can't wait to try the leftovers.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Scallops With Tangy Honey Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #363
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, its quick, easy, & taste wonderful. Every piece was eaten. The glaze was just right, didn't over power the scallops. I will pass this on.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Great-Aunt Fannie Old Traditional Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great soup, I didn't have any for the next day. Everyone loved it !! I used 4 T. of flour and plan to add bacon & muchrooms next time. You can add almost anything to this soup. Enjoy!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Brownies Using a Cake Mix!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By pegasuslegend
    LinMarie says:

    "This is GREAT!! The peanut butter flavor is just right. Everyone I server it to loves it, even my husband who is not big on peanut butter. An it is so quick and easy. Enjoy"

    Reviewed Scalloped Creole Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PleasantNancy
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish has a bold flavor. You need to have 2 or 3 bites to decide if it is what you will enjoy. It went well with our pork dinner."

    Reviewed Gingerbread Cake With Stout Buttercream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By nanpie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cake, just a bit heavy and rich. But worth all the calories."

    Reviewed Yummiest Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Gabby LSW
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for guest and everyone loved it. The best part is that it is so easy. I made it ahead of time and just added the Bisquick mix right befor baking."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites