Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KMuchetti

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #915834

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sautéed Mushrooms With Red Wine

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I put them over burger buns sans the burger for a quick and delicious dinner!"

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  360 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellant!"

    Reviewed Fried Tofu in Curry Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Member #610488
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I use to go to this restaurant where they served chicken curry but the ownership changed and so did the recipe. I have missed that flavor ever since and have tried many different recipes trying to get even close to it. This recipe is that flavor! Thanks so much for posting it!"

    Reviewed Bananas Foster Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "These where fabulous muffins!!! I did however change the recipe a bit. First off I veganized it, being I am a vegan. This included using regular soy milk instead of milk, non diary margarine instead of butter and an egg replacement powder instead of egg. I also added nutmeg and vanilla to the batter as well as walnuts on top and I used powdered su..."

    Reviewed Vegan Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By tendollarwine
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dinner for busy nights with ingredients that I mostly have on hand. I have never put sausage (vegan or otherwise) in my baked ziti before now and it was a great addition to the flavor as well as a way to work in some extra protein. Thanks for the Excellent recipe!"

    Reviewed Vegan Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Megannnnnnnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added a few ingredients and modified how I put them together such as I salted the inside of the pepper before adding the mixture; and I crumbled the tofu into the vegetables instead of putting it in the food processor. I added to olive oil to the mixture and also put some cracked crumbs on top before baking."

    Reviewed Vegan Chocolate Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Hits the spot when I am in the mood for a gooey chocolate dessert."

    Reviewed Tofu Turkey Roast (Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, Egg-Free, Vegan )

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By bearhouse5
    LinMarie says:

    "We are new to vegan and did not know what to expect. Overall it went really well. I definitely needed two hands to fold it over and wrap, but it worked out with help. The only things I would change about the recipe is that I would double the "turkey´┐Ż?? portion, spicy up the stuffing with some vegetables, dried fruit and nuts and cut the salt to a..."

    Reviewed Vegan Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome Pumpkin Pie! I brought it to a holiday party and nobody knew it was vegan. I wouldn't change a thing. It turned out great even the first time I made it. I willl definitely make this one every holiday. Thank you for such a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites