Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    916101

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #916101

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Manicotti

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Serves me right, I should have read the whole recipe ahead of time, but I didn't and the 8 hour rest time resulted in us eating frozen pizza that night. The next night we had it, but I think it rested too long, as the bean/burger mixture had the same texture of Taco Bell meat (sans any flavor).
    We all had a little, but I threw the rest away."

    Reviewed Pumpkin-Bourbon Cheesecake With Graham-Pecan Crust & Creme!

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By oilpatchjo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so yummy! Thanks for taking the time to write such clear instructions."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1116 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Though I make this a little different every time (and always add mushrooms and summer squash), it always gets the same response from my husband when he comes home and takes one long whiff... "YAY! Jo Mamma's Spaghetti!""

    Reviewed Baklava

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Fargo
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved it a lot! Next time, however, I'll be more conservative with the butter. Everything else stays the same!"

    Reviewed Chicken With Artichokes And Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like Candy C, I adjusted with some white wine, lemon, and capers. One of my all-time favorite dinners!"

    Reviewed Tilapia & Summer Vegetable Packet

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Motivated Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I should have reviewed a long time ago, we really love this dish. Perfect the way it is, I don't change anything. AND it's healthy! A PLUS!"

    Reviewed Chicken Quesadillas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By kat2
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe hoping to freeze half, and everyone loved them so much, they're all gone!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 8 tortillas, no milk, and one freshly cut cobb of corn. Everything else the same, and family bowing at my feet for giving them the best soup they've ever had!"

    Reviewed Kielbasa Skillet Supper

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "As I was making this, I was worried my family would think it was too heavy. All 5 members loved it! I served sauerkraut on the side since half of us love it and half don't. Next time I'll find a bigger skillet, too. I'll make this for our cold weather camping trip coming up."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites