Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    zori

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #916455

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fat Free Whole Wheat Tortillas

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing! I've changed the unites and the servings, and made four for my husband tonight. This was the first time he (a proud Italian:) ) liked something different from pasta with tomatoes! Thanks for shareing! Five stars;)"

    Reviewed Low, Low Fat Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm agree with Indiana Debbie, these muffins remain rubbery in texture. My husband didn't like them, unfortunately because he likes a perfectly good baked cakes:(:( Sorry!"

    Reviewed Lighter Lemon - Lime Curd (No Butter)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "I've used apple juice instead of lemon (I don't like lemon) and Orgran NoEgg substitute for two eggs and it turned out very, very tasty. So easy to put together and ready in a few minutes. Thanks for shareing this recipe:):)"

    Reviewed Baked Spanish Spinach Balls in Roasted Bell Pepper Sauce (Albond

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mami J
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing recipe!!!! I made it for lunch today, thank you so much for shareing:)"

    Reviewed Overnight Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing cake!!! I've used dr Schar's gluten-free cake flour + 2tbsp potato starch (it makes gf flour stronger) and corn oil in stead of butter. I've also substitute the blueberries with chopped apple rolled very well into ground cinnamon which gave a very beautiful look to the cake once sliced. This is one of the best cakes I've ever ate after bee..."

    Reviewed Egg White Omelet

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By clw721
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!!!! I just ate this for my lunch and I liked it much more than the original omelet! I've used 1 shredded carrot and 1/3 shredded lettuce, I add 1 tbsp of rice milk and omitted the cheese (intollerance). Amazing recipe, thank you so much for posting it!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Tea Cake - Gluten Free

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "The vanilla essence is not gluten-free! I will substitute with fresh grated lemon zest! Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Avocado Mayonnaise (No Dairy!)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef sam #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I can say just: Delicious! I made this for my russian salad today as a substitute for the normal mayonnaise. I will always make this avocado cream from this moment. Thank you so much for sharing the recipe with us!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Streusel Bread (Gluten-Free)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Andrew Mollmann
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, I'd like to bake this bread, but I live in Italy and I can't find the flour that you use. I use dr Schar's bread flour mixture. Is it ok if I substitute it? I'm also lactose intollerant so I'll use my home made soy buttermilk."

    Reviewed Cafe Orange

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "What kind of coffee machine do you mean, I use the italian esspreso coffee maker, is this recipe o'k for it?"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites