Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *Fancy*

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #91655

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tgi Friday's Copycat Bruschetta Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By KeystoneGal06
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Probably the most time consuming recipe that I've ever made, but so worth it. Didn't have fresh garlic, but used about 1 1/2 tsp of minced garlic in oil (so I omitted the olive oil). Glad I read the other reviews, because the balsamic glaze DOES take a long time to thicken & I used about 1/2 the pasta amount recommended (I might decrease i..."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious & so easy! Followed the directions as stated except I omitted the butter (and didn't miss it). Next time I will flip the chicken half way during cooking to crisp up the bacon on the bottom (as others have recommended). Thanks for posting Tish...this will definately be a regular recipe at our home."

    Reviewed "Never Weep" Whipped Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my 1st (and 2nd) attempts at making homemade whipped cream for Thanksgiving & it was yummy. Like others, I too used a little more powdered sugar. My only piece of advice to others making whipped topping for the 1st time is to be careful not to OVERWHIP. I whipped my 1st batch too long & it ended up the consistency of whipped butter. (..."

    Reviewed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist even without the drippings or water poured over top. I used corn flake crumbs since that is what I had on hand & used Lawry's seasoning salt for a little extra zip. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cleaning Your Washer

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Ooops...I just realized that I didn't rate this one. Works like a charm. I have been doing this for the past couple of years and you would be amazed at the stuff that comes out....yuck! I usually end up doing the hot water rinse @ the end a few extra times until the water runs clear. Thanks for posting Bev!"

    Reviewed Pockets of Lemon Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mary K. W.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite cake recipes to make in the spring and summer. Easy to make & there's rarely a leftover piece when I bring it to a party. I will admit, I usually don't use all of the lemon filling since it can be a little too much for some. Excellent cake....even my "picky" niece & nephew love this one. Thanks Mary!"

    Reviewed Ex-Mother in Law's Pork Chops With Cream of Mushroom

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just like MY Mom's recipe. Yummy. The only thing I do different is that I add some Kitchen Bouquet to the sauce as I prefer it a little darker in color. I also don't use butter when browning the chops, but butter flavored Pam. I think the sauce is really good over mashed potatoes too. "

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Made this one last night & boy was it good. I really liked the texture that the celery made to this recipe. Used Wee Willy's BBQ sauce & Ground Turkey. Yum...I can't wait to make it again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Best Ever Easy Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mom of 3 Boys
    LinMarie says:

    "This one's a winner. A nice change of pace from the Manwich type of sloppy joe (Don't get me wrong, I enjoy those ones too). This recipe is the same recipe that my friend's Mom makes all the time. Thanks for posting. "

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe multiple times....very delicious. Even better the 2nd day. Many times I season the chicken w/ Lawry's Seasoning salt prior to baking. Yummy!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites