Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fiona #2

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #917231

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Curry in a Hurry

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, I followed some other reviews and added a little extra cayenne and curry powder, my family was very happy."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Pork Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Capncrunch
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, My family loved every bite! Will make again without a doubt!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Mashed Potato Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "I made mine slightly different (I didn't have sour cream :( Its a very bad snowy day so the store was out of the question so I made it with homemade chiken soup instead of the milk and sour cream.. I know major difference my kids loved it I have a ton of potatoes to use so as soon as the snow fades away I will head to the store and get some sour c..."

    Reviewed Homemade Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Brenda
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent.. M 4 r old son helped make this into cinnamon rolls! Lots of fun nd ver easy for him to understand! A real keeper. xx I did follow Chef#1550105 comment on using a mixer and separating the flour for ease of use for my son. Worked great! Little hands used!"

    Reviewed No-Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect and easy for me to use I used apple cider vinegar as I didn't have regular my dough is currently in the refridgerator so I am hoping the different vinegar will work out! Thanks for the recipe xx"

    Reviewed Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this easy to make recipe even my kids will eat it and thats truly saying something! Thank you for sharing xx"

    Reviewed Good Ol' Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Love love love it xxx"

    Reviewed Yorkshire Puddings

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "very basic Love it the first recipe I have managed to actually work since I arrived in the states from UK 6 years ago!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites