Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    french toast

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #91748

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ham and Cheddar Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Eyeballed all the measurements-I was getting my Iron Chef on! Better the second day. Will add this to my list of pot luck recipes."

    Reviewed Muffin-Tin Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as directed but switched celerty salt with old bay seasoning. Next time I will reduce to breadcrumbs so 1 to 1.5 cups as I felt there was a bit too much filler."

    Reviewed Gnocchi & Tomato Bake (With Freezing Instructions)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. Did boil gnocchi just to floating stage before assembling dish. Also added about 1/2 cup of jarred spicy pasta sauce-to add some richness-and a pinch of sugar-to cut acidity. Will make again."

    Reviewed Chicken Crunch

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nanna D
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite chicken recipes. Kids love it. You can actually prepare the chicken in the morning leave covered in the fridge and pop in the oven in the evening."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar and Mustard Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids love this meal."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! Very OAMC friendly. Made 3 batches. Whole family loved it. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Stuffed Crust Pizza Snacks

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy & quick. My 11 year old made it by himself. Will keep in my "kid friendly" file."

    Reviewed Tomato and Artichoke Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By jovigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy and easy!!added fresh sliced mushrooms to sauce and served over mashed potatoes. This one is a keeper"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites