Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #918488

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #918488

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gluten Free Chocolate Chocolate Banana Oat Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef# 616082
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe. I am always looking for good gluten free recipes for my son. Nice flavour and not too sweet like most muffins."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  565 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I use long grain brown rice and you wouldn't know the difference. We took it camping, heats up for a great side dish."

    Reviewed Risotto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!! What a difference the butter makes! Make sure you add the butter at the end it finishes the dish. I have made many risottos and this is by far the best. Thanks!Heidi"

    Reviewed Gluten free Apple Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By SandraMK
    LinMarie says:

    "Good muffins. I used a gluten free mix and used agave syrup instead of sugar. I added cinnamon, butter, sugar crumbs on top. Kids loved them. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Buttermilk Buckwheat Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Catfish Charlie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty pancakes, they were approved by all members of the family. I reduced the sugar, used egg replacer , rice milk and oil instead of shortening. Thanks for a healthy recipe!Heidi"

    Reviewed Applesauce Molasses Cake - Low-Fat, Dairy-Free & Gluten-Free

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, moist cake! My son loved it (he has all the allergies). I added raisins and made a coconut icing to compliment it which was a good choice. For coconut icing (dairy and sugar free go to Elana's Pantry for the recipe). I replaced the sugar with 3/4 cup of agave syrup, which reduces the sugar significantly."

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Dream Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Chicagopm
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made these cookies gluten free and my husband didn't notice, next time I will try using egg replacer. Thanks."

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe and found the spices to be perfect, contrary to the other review which suggested doubling the spices. My husband really enjoyed this recipe. I have made other Moroccan dishes and next time I will add raisins, apricots and olives."

    Reviewed Absolutely the Best Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By BigFatMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted sunbutter (made from sunflower seeds) due to a nut allergy. I also used sorghum flour instead of garbanzo flour. Great texture, chewy and moist. I added chocolate chips to the second batch."

    Reviewed Pesto Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, a healthy alternative to the regular beef burger. Husband approved!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites