Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jbud

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #919031

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Stuffed With Feta Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomato

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  96 Reviews  |  By Terrence Maguire
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I didn't have toothpicks or string, so I squeezed each chicken roll in a section of a muffin tin. It worked out really well."

    Reviewed Bisquick Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Mary of the Midwest
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't give this a complete rating since I cut the recipe in half, messed up and put double the amount of chocolate chips, and undercooked them. They came out ugly, but very good. My bf loved them."

    Reviewed Stuffed Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "Impressive and not difficult. Used gorgonzola because I had it on hand and scaled down recipe for two. Served over mashed potatoes and it was very tasty. A little salty, next time I will use low sodium chicken broth. Sauce thickened wonderfully with the butter/flour dough. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Ricotta Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "First cheesecake I made and it was a huge hit. Made recipe exactly as is, just added a graham crust and did not need to torch the sides to get it out. Light and delicious."

    Reviewed Twinkie Sushi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Lady of shallot
    LinMarie says:

    "Great idea. Put twinkies in the freezer as suggested and they cut easily. Loved how creative you can get with these, I made mine like a plate of assorted sushi. The best tasting ones were made with red velvet twinkies - I flattened and cut a rice krispy treat and wrapped it around the slice of twinkie so creme side faced up on plate. I also found ..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist and tasty. Made half with choc chips and half with a crumb topping. Both good, I preferred the crumb topping a little more. Also added a bit more vanilla and cinnamon, and dashes of ginger and nutmeg."

    Reviewed Pasta Fagioli

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Made as is, next time I might only use one can of tomatoes, or food process them as one user suggested - just a little too many chunks. Will be making this again."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pumpkins

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Really cute and easy to make. Tastes like the inside of a reeses peanut butter cup."

    Reviewed Haystacks

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Smilynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Creative and tasty treat. Made a little pumpkin patch plattter with these and peanut butter pumpkins (Recipe #39945). Obviously a very strong butterscotch taste, just to switch it up a little I would add marshmallows or semi-sweet choc chips next time, as some suggested."

    Reviewed Cap'n Crunch French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By chow n' groove
    LinMarie says:

    "So good. Didn't have heavy cream, used milk instead, next time will see if the cream makes a big difference. Actually found I liked it better served without syrup, just butter - it allowed you to really taste the cap'n crunch."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites