Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Renee21

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #92095

    From Wichita, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Party Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These are DELISH!!! I make these every year for either Christmas or New Year's Eve party!!! I always have request for them. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cheesecake Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Cyclone*Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Streusel Pumpkin Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chef #1427798
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Family Favorite Poke Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it for the 4th of July cookout it went over GREAT!! Thanks for another great cake recipe. I love making desserts."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2756 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good, I could not get enough. thank you for the recipe I will be sharing this with everyone I know!"

    Reviewed Enchilada Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very flavorful, this does make alot of sauce, so be careful. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Bacon Ranch Cheddar Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this dip to a work party for St. Patrick's day, I added green food coloring to it. it was a hit I did not bring any home!! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By evelync
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are sooo good and easy to make I had everything to make them at home. "

    Reviewed Super Easy Peanut Butter Cookies ( 3 ingredients )

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are sooo good and easy to make I had everything to make them at home. "

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  202 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good!!! I followed the recipes to a "T" and It truned out great I took to work lunchon and everybody said it was great I did not have any left over to take home. Thanks for such a good light salad."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites