Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Blue Dragon

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #921805

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cabbage Galette

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy recipe that my husband and I both love. It gives us something to do with the all the cabbage from the farm shares besides egg rolls."

    Reviewed English Toffee

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes up a great non-dairy english toffee if you use Willow Run's margarine instead of butter. My brother was able to have it for the first time ever and loved it. Mom likes it also, but prefers it without the chocolate on top. It definitely made it's way into my cookbook. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Fresh Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  89 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I add some rosemary and thyme to it, and keep trying different combinations of mushrooms every time I make it. I make my own mushroom stock using either dried porcini or dried shittake mushrooms, and use Coffee Rich instead of milk since I'm allergic to dairy, and it has always turned out great! My husband and I have also found th..."

    Reviewed Orange Salt Scrub

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe and so does everyone who's received it as gifts.. I use tea tree essential oil instead of orange and skip the zest. I also use sweet almond oil. I also use Olay's hypo-allergenic soap and it turns out great. Thank you so much for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Fantastic Granola Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I found that these crumbled quite a bit. I used half the sugar and sunbutter instead of peanut butter (allergies), and honey instead of corn syrup. Not sure if that affected it at all. However, it still tastes great."

    Reviewed Granola

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By NHNichole
    LinMarie says:

    "We use this as a base recipe, so the fruit and nuts in this changes depending on whether I make it or my husband does. We do add another cups of oats, and we find that microwaving makes the liquid coating stick better. This is by far my husband's favorite breakfast. Our favorite fruits to put in this are craisin, pecans, and apricots."

    Reviewed Japanese Gyoza

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I add rehydrated shittake mushrooms, and use a whole napa cabbage vs. half of one. I also skip the peanut oil since I am allergic to peanuts and steam the gyoza for 5-6 minutes instead. My husband and I love this recipe--the ones we freeze are usually gone within a week!"

    Reviewed Split Pea Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Good soup, found it to be watery though, so I cut the water by a quart, added shredded potatoes, some extra veggies, parsley and a couple cubes of chicken flavoring. Turned out great with a good thick consistency."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites