Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Valerie in Australia

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #92295

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Cherries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! Easy to make and oh so good... Wonderful addition to my christmas cookies and good for gift giving. Thank-you and onto makeing my second batch as hubby is cleaning the first lot off :)"

    Reviewed Country Apple Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "First time makeing it I had trouble with my apple cooking and the crumb topping binding together. Tasted really good though and will be making again. Will try caramel topping as mentioned in another review. Hubby loved it. Thank-you for posting."

    Reviewed Easy As Pie No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and quick to prepare when in a hurry. I also cut back on the salt the second time I made it. I used peanut oil as didn't have any other type and it gave it a nutty flavour. Thank-you Marie and will be makeing again."

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  294 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "First chocolate cookie recipe that hasn't gone flat on me. I made them smaller and got 34 cookies and in 4 days my hubby has cleaned the lot off. Says there fantastic and I have to make these from now on. I used half milk chocolate and half white chocolate and the walnuts. Thank-you for posting and looking forward to makeing your Brownies."

    Reviewed The Great Australian Pikelets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Catherine Robson
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and loved them.. I also added a tsp of vanilla and a little more milk. "

    Reviewed Quick 'n' Crunchy Granola

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By kindcook
    LinMarie says:

    "Really quick and easy... Will be making this instead of buying.. Also will try with raisins...Also your right in stirring after 10 minutes and to keep an eye on it..Thanks kindcook "

    Reviewed Amish Maple Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank-you mandabears...I put whip cream on top of the cooled pie and also put toasted walnuts and just a little drizzled chocolate. For when you have that sweet tooth craving...I also used a cookie pie crust #31934"

    Reviewed Brownies in a Jar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "Best tasteing brownie I've had since I lived in Canada. Gave me a real taste of home. Very thick, rich and moist. I baked them for 45 minutes in my oven though till my knife came out clean. My husband took the last of them to work the next day. Thanks Troy..."

    Reviewed Maraschino Cherry Loaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Beautiful Cherry loaf and will definately be making again. I only had 1 tbl. of oil so I used 2 tbl of butter with the oil. I also put 1 tsp. of almond flavouring as I love the flavour. My husband it was the best tasteing loaf I had made yet... Thank-you"

    Reviewed Dad's Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Bekah very easy meal. Loved the creamy and cheesy sauce. Green onions a must also. I didn't have enough tomato sauce so I cut up some tomatoes into it. Also DH liked mozzarella cheese on the top. Put in a 13x9 pan and family ate it all up. Will definately be making again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites