Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ninu Dalal

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #923645

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Canning Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cleash
    LinMarie says:

    "This salsa is phenomenal! However, too spicy for my taste. This was excellent!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Chinese Fried Rice With Egg

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "HOLY SHMUCKS! This is the best fried rice I've ever made. I added a bit of Sriracha sauce and it was just amazing."

    Reviewed Super Yummy Vegetarian Pad Thai

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ZephandJubi'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Wasnt horrible, but way too sour"

    Reviewed Thai Fried Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, except the curry powder was overpowering. To fix the dish, I added a bit more coconut milk, 2 tbsp of ketchup, and sugar. After those additions, the dish was AMAZING! I did not add pineapples, for I'm not a big fan."

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Twice Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious; however, I made this a bit differently. I topped off the potatoes with the mash and marinara and cheese....was amaaazing."

    Reviewed Hamburger Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Dianne Clewien
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! THis is amazing! I made it exactly to the recipe, but just two modifications. I used French's fried onions instead of real onions and added worchestershire sauce...REALLY GOOD!"

    Reviewed Mayonnaise-Free Egg Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this! I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Hearty Breakfast Scramble

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By DbKnadler
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This was shockingly phenomenal! The only change that I made was incorporating 1/2 of the spinach amount and instead of the spicy seasoning, I added hot sauce. Some of my co-workers tried the scramble I made during lunch, and they LOVED it...I brought too much of it for lunch and was unable to finish 1 serving of it, so one of my co-workers ha..."

    Reviewed Special Vegan Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Ravenhood
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This was surprisingly really good. I added 1/4 cup cream cheese and a little bit of sugar to accommodate my taste, but the original recipe is really good as well. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Thai Peanut Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Zip N Steam Queen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was not a fan of this at all. I followed the directions to the core. I gave it two-stars because after adding an extra ingredient, chili-garlic sauce, it was not THAT bad. I will not make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites