Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    intheklopkitchen

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #924213

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dreamy Strawberry Layer Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many times since I first printed it off in 2009 :) I have made it as a layer cake as stated, as a 9x13, doubled recipe as a 1/2 sheet cake (11x18) and as cupcakes. All of them have been a huge hit! Thanks for sharing this recipe. I do agree that the recipe is confusing....I put 5 oz of thawed frozen strawberries in the batter ..."

    Reviewed Panera Bread's Turkey Artichoke Panini

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for sharing! I love this sandwich and am excited I can make it at home now! It was absolutely spot on!"

    Reviewed Classic San Francisco Sourdough Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the flavor of this recipe so much more than the one I have been using. I loved the fact that this recipe called for just the starter and I didn't have to proof it first. The only prob. I had was that it rose too much in the middle and was pretty peaked. I don't know what I did wrong, but I loved the flavor so I will make it again. Thanks..."

    Reviewed Cake Flour Substitute

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for posting this recipe! It worked great in my donut recipe using the Wilton Donut Pan. Yea! I didn't have to run to the store for cake flour!"

    Reviewed Key West Key Lime Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing this recipe. I have made this twice and the only thing I changed was I made it into a layer cake with Key Lime Curd as a filling in between the layers. I used 9 inch round cake pans and baked for 28 min. Thanks again! It was a huge hit!"

    Reviewed Thin Mints

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Small Town Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldn't believe how much these taste like Thin Mints. Super easy and super scrumptious! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Walking Tacos

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Shae
    LinMarie says:

    "We also like these but we use doritos!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites