Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nancy from England

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #92598

    From Marske by The Sea

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy One-Bowl Apple Snack Brownie Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi KITTENCAL BASS:) I made your Apple Snack Cake today! Yummmmmmmy!!!It was soooo good!!!My hubby just loved it!! It was very moist and so easy to make! A very good cake indeed! :) Keep up the good work!:) Thanks for posting it! Nancy from Northeast England"

    Reviewed Impossibe Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "Tweety Grams,I don't need to try this recipe before I try it,as I use to make it all the time when my daughter was young..I lost the recipe a long time ago and I have been looking for one for a very long time!! I am so glad that you posted it!:) It is soooo good! Thanks again!! :) Nancy from the Northeast of England"

    Reviewed Green Eggs & Ham

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Cindy, I just have to tell you that I have made these colored scrambled eggs for my grand-kids and they just loved them! I have made them in many colors such as purple,red,orange,blue,green,pink and believe it or not Black! :o Yes my little grand-daughter loved to help me mix them up!:) That is the only way she would eat her scrambled eggs,is i..."

    Reviewed Scented Rocks

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds just lovely, I can't wait to try it! Thank you for posting this recipe! :) Nancy Wilson Northeast,England"

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  501 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "What Rave Reviews!! I just can't wait to try these! :) I have looked for a very long time for a really good Buttermilk Biscuit recipe! These sounds AWESOME!! I only wish I lived where I could get the White Lily flour :( I have heard so much about it..Anyway, thanks PetitFour for this wonderful recipe! :) Cheers~*~ Nancy Wilson..."

    Reviewed Un-Boiled Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe sounds so wired,yet so simple I just have to try it! We eat a lot of Chicken, so I'm always looking for a new and different way to do Chicken.I can't wait to try this!! Thanks Bobbie Girl for posting this recipe!!:) Nancy Wilson Northeast,England "

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! What a recipe!!I have made these many times now and they are the BEST POTATO CHIPS GOING!! :) We dearly love them, even our little dog Roxy likes them!! :)I have tried to use Sweet potatoes and carrots,but they just won't get crisp. Thanks a lot Uncle Bill for posting this WONDERFUL recipe!Nancy,Jim and Roxy, Northeast, England"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites