Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shawneebookworm

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #926354

    From Shawnee, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mom's Homemade White Bread Rolls (Or Loaves)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Liara
    LinMarie says:

    "I've meant to post a comment on this recipe for months. Sorry!~ This is the most wonderful and easy recipe I've ever used. I changed one thing. I add the sugar to the water/yeast mixture. Thank you so much for sharing. Special thanks to "Mom" for passing it down. I will pass it to my daughter and granddaughter as well. Hope that makes you ..."

    Reviewed Sweet Sour Sauce Secrets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I was in a hurry and this was fantastic. My daughter loved it. So quick and easy. Thanks!~"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Jumbo Cinnamon Buns/Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "LOL I printed this recipe up last Aug. I fnally made them today and they are the best cinnamon rolls I've ever tasted. And, I'm a rookie!~ GREAT!~ Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Creamy White Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the cinnamon rolls and they were awesome with this glaze. Great Recipe!~"

    Reviewed Easy Peach Crisp for Two

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MicDoc
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe. My hubby loved it. I doubled it to make a larger serving quota as he loves a snack. Thanks so much~!"

    Reviewed Leftover Mashed Potato Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gourmetgardener
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this idea. Thanks!~"

    Reviewed Creamy Cube Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 955022
    LinMarie says:

    "Sounds good~"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Beef Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby loves a good burger recipe and I cannot wait to try this one on him. Thanks!~"

    Reviewed Easy Moist Banana Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds so easy and quick. I will try it next week-end. Thanks!~"

    Reviewed Irma's Cream Cheese Green Onion Chip Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ann1wp
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds like a very easy way to create your own dip. I love the idea. I use a lot of cream cheese and never thought to use the evap milk. Thanks! Hurray for MOM!~"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites