Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    parker82

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #927649

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Lentil Soup With Kale

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef #668331
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful easy to make soup. I added some crushed red pepper flakes for a little spice. Great flavor ina healthy way. Can't wait to make itagain."

    Reviewed My Carnitas

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Debilyn_Ks
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely 5 stars for taste and for ease of prep. I was so excited to find a delicious recipe like this one. DH could not stop talking about it and has already claimed the leftovers for himself. Will definitely make way more next time for leftovers. Also, I think next time when the pork goes in the oven to add some slices of onion to it for even ..."

    Reviewed Noodles With Spicy Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "very tasty. I can see this as a very kid friendly dish. DH loved it. It was easy and quick to put together. I will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Baked Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty. DH said it reminded him of his moms cooking. Next will serve it over egg noodles for a comfort dish. Thanks Poker."

    Reviewed Marinated Flank Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a tasty steak. I only gave it 4 stars as I figured the flavor would be stronger as I did marinate it for 5 hours."

    Reviewed Oven Crisp Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I can not believe how good these turned out. Very crispy, you may even think they were fried. instead of butter, I used I can't believe its not butter spray on the wings. It turned out great. I also added 2 tbsp of chili powder. This is great party food."

    Reviewed Bacalao

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this dish at ZuZu about 2 years ago and it was great. Very tasty dish. My BF said we had to go to this restaurant and be sure to order this dish. It is definitely a dish to try."

    Reviewed Vietnamese Meat Pie Snacks

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By parker13
    LinMarie says:

    "very flavorful snack. It reminds me of how my grandmother use to make it. It would be perfect for snacks or as a side to a salad. Very tastey"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites