Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    msmia

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #92796

    From Chicago

    Flag as Inappropriate

    71 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kelly's Crock Pot "smoked" Beef Roast or Brisket

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  113 Reviews  |  By KellyinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "Not that this recipe needs another great review but... it was easy & awesome! I substituted Worcestershire sauce for the liquid smoke and it turned out just great! Easy clean up is a bonus too - thanks for an awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Pumpkin Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By rememberingraven
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this recipe! Made my kitchen smell wonderful - always a plus! :)
    Did make a couple "substitutions": hot Italian sausage for the Jimmy Dean, fresh chopped sage @ the end and canned coconut milk for the cream. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Skinny Protein Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great recipe! Easy to throw together & delicious. Great tasting, low carb, filling meal. Used red bell pepper and scallions. Only added salt & pepper. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Crab Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used purple cabbage, red bell pepper and raspberry wine vinegar... I didn't use the full pound of crab but it was just great! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Mushroom Cream Sauce - Low Carb

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Daniel'sWife
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband & I both loved this... have made it several times and forgot to review - 5 stars for sure! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  78 Reviews  |  By penny wallin
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! And easy... I didn't use the full amount of mayo (hit the bottom of the jar) but wouldn't bother with the full amount next time I make it! Delicious! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Fresh Spinach With Ground Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is crazy good! I've made it a few times (changing it up each time depending on whats on hand) and it is consistently delicious! Thanks for posting a really good recipe and a really great idea that can be tweaked endlessly!"

    Reviewed Steak With Blue Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely flavor - classic pairing of steak & blue cheese! thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Chilled Cantaloupe Peach Soup with Ginger & Mint

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dusty Gold
    LinMarie says:

    "One Million Stars! Just delightful! I admit to going overboard w/ the ginger (probably used ~ 1T) and didn't bother w/ the honeydew melon as we were trying to have a beautiful "orange" color on the table - but I wouldn't change it! the peppery ginger flavor really was the star of this stunning dish! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  205 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "One Million Stars!!!!! Just perfect!Meanwhile, back at the bat cave, loved the directions too! Thanks for such a simple, wonderful, classic recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites