Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mmmagique

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #928171

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Utterly Deadly Southern Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the best! Following others' advice, I cut back on the sugar, and used a throw away pie pan rather than my normal deep dish pans. It is FANTASTIC! I did cook it for the full hour. I didn't need to cover it, or the crust."

    Reviewed French Dip Au Jus

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Amyk4
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. I also add some butter, red wine, Italian seasoning, a little bit of worchestershire sauce, some thomas'es sauce, and some carrots if I have them."

    Reviewed Ginger-Lime Marinade for Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I only used 1 tablespoon of ginger as I was a little nervous having that much ginger in it, but I think it would have been fine. Will use all of it next time! I made kabobs with the chicken, and added red pepper, onion and tomato. It was excellent!
    Thanks for a great marinade!"

    Reviewed Opal's Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  132 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I did halve the ground cloves, but other than that, made it as directed. I also had to bake quite a bit longer than stated. My knife never did come out clean, but after 25 extra minutes, I decided that would be enough! Everyone loved it!

    I made it again yesterday. I was tempted to crisp up the crust by cooking it a bit first becaus..."

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  223 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! Crunchyish on the outside, soft and chewy on the inside...just perfect!"

    Reviewed Layer Cookies (Magic Layer Bars)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  82 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good!
    I added a cup of chinese rice noodle on one. Gave it some extra crunchy/chewyness!
    They're good both ways!"

    Reviewed *the Real* Black Tie Mousse Cake by Olive Garden

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By baylor_gal
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. I made a homemade chocolate cake and put it in two different cheesecake pans. (I figured it's just as easy to make two cakes as one...and I remembered from last year that this goes FAST) (it ran a bit out of one of them, so I put a pan under it as they cooked.)
    I forgot the gelatin in step two (but not in step three) and it..."

    Reviewed Lucky Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious!"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  506 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "The best!

    I'm glad I made a double batch though, because it didn't rise much at all. I used two 9 by 13 inch cake pans (the air bake kind) and both of them ended up about 2/3 full after baking.

    YUMMY!!!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  243 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. I did make a few changes. I used one tablespoon of vanilla, one tablespoon of heavy whipping cream, and one tablespoon of Bailey's Irish Cream.
    *YUM*"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites