Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Queen Dana

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #930100

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    454 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Maryland Jim
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I reduced the amount of catalina dressing because it's a little too sweet for my taste. Made for ZWT8 for The Fearless."

    Reviewed Nif's Easy Grilled Asparagus Spears

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple, but so good! Made for ZWT8 for The Fearless."

    Reviewed Grilled Salmon With Kiwi-Herb Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, but I agree with the previous reviewer that the kiwi got lost. I liked the herby flavor. Made for ZWT8 for The Fearless."

    Reviewed Citrusy Chicken With Tequila and Rice Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken was really good and the rice salad complimented it nicely. I made for ZWT8 for The Fearless."

    Reviewed Green Beans With Lemon-Herb Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "The lemon-herb butter was really delicious. This would have been perfect with fish. Made for ZWT8 for The Fearless."

    Reviewed Chicken and Bean Burritos

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By IngridH
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. We used Frontera's New Mexico Taco Skillet Sauce for the chicken. Made for ZWT for The Fearless."

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Cherry Pan Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty. We had ate with buttered noodles instead of couscous, with green beans on the side. Made for ZWT5 for The Fearless."

    Reviewed Coffee Maple Walnut Muffins (New Zealand)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Debbie R.
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins had a very nice texture and a good coffee flavor. I wished they had a stronger maple flavor and maybe more nuts."

    Reviewed Lemon Barbecued Chicken - Diabetic Friendly

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By FloridaNative
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I used chicken breasts and marinated all day. The chicken was very flavorful and juicy. I made for ZWT8 for The Fearless."

    Reviewed Smothered Steak Skillet

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I really prefer the ribeye to any other cut of steak, but even so, this was an awesome meal. The potatoes were very garlicky, just the way we like them. I preset the oven so the potatoes baked while I was grocery shopping, so everything was really easy and quick to put together when I got home. Made for ZWT8 for The Fearles..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites