Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Karabea

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #930552

    Flag as Inappropriate

    127 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Chicken and Stuffing Casserole

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By CookinMamaof3
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I used less chicken, so I should have decreased the amount of soup and broth I used, but the flavor was very good!"

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Broccoli

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I used garlic powder instead of fresh garlic cloves, and I did not add any parmesan. I cooked mine for about 25 minutes...we like our roasted vegetables with a lot of char! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Sweet Potato Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used all of the ingredients, but I did not follow the exact directions. I mixed the butter, brown, sugar, and spices all together in a bowl and poured over the sliced sweet potatoes in the pan and tossed them together. I also baked mine longer than the suggested time because we like our roasted vegetables to get brown and slightly cri..."

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used this frosting on both vanilla and chocolate cupcakes, and it was great! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bobbie-Q Sauce (Barbecue Sauce)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I love that the ingredients are items I always have on hand, and this was so simple to throw together. I used brown sugar and I guess I should have used less than what was called for in the recipe because it was very sweet. I ended up adding extra mustard and Worcestershire and I added some sriracha because we love it. I will make this again, but ..."

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious and so easy! I made them with chicken, and I let them marinate in the fridge for about an hour and a half. I used 2 onions and one bell pepper, and next time I think I would use even more onions. This is going in my regular rotation. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Boston Butt Shoulder for Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Red Apple Guy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used a boneless 3 lb. Boston Butt roast. I did not have any mustard on hand, so I just skipped that part, and it was still very flavorful. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pork chops! I marinated 2 thick-cut chops in half of this recipe for about a day and a half. We grilled them, and even had to throw them back on the grill a few times, and they were still very juicy! We will be making these again! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Monterey Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Catie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I scaled back the recipe and made it with chicken tenders, so I used about a half of a piece of bacon on each one. I baked it at 400 degrees for about 12 minutes. I think it would be even better grilled, so I will probably try that next time!"

    Reviewed Garlic Quinoa

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I used vegetable broth instead of water, and I had to cook mine for 20 minutes to absorb all of the liquid. It was tasty and I'll make it again...thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites