Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DBerrilicous

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #931020

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Fried rice is definitely a staple! I think using butter instead of oil was where this recipe was made even yummier. I replaced the meat with a soy beef substitute and cut them up in small pieces. My boyfriend liked it, but next time I'll make it with teriyaki instead of soy sauce. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By sassafrasnanc
    LinMarie says:

    "This amazing dish is made even more amazing with tons of cilantro! If you're a cilantro lover, add to it!"

    Reviewed Sassy's Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By sassafrasnanc
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these with the cucumber sauce and some lime juice! Really great as an appetizer for a fancy dinner party or just a treat for your family. They don't fall apart when you touch them and taste delicious."

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By sassafrasnanc
    LinMarie says:

    "Soo good! Tastes just like grandma's banana bread without all the dairy and fat. This was definitely a treat for us kids when we were fasting (no dairy or meat)."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Bisque

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sassafrasnanc
    LinMarie says:

    "Every time I eat Butternut Squash soup, I compare it to this one. This is a fantastic soup for those fall and winter months. Tastes like fall with nutmeg and the cayenne pepper adds the perfect flavor to top. I was often the taste-tester in the house, and trust me, the cayenne pepper and curry powder will turn this dish from boring to tasty, so do..."

    Reviewed Curried Veggie Samosa

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By sassafrasnanc
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good if you love spicy food like our family does! Tasty and filling. If you don't like too much spice, just half the spices and use a creamy sauce to dip them in. Great main dish for vegetarians!"

    Reviewed Paskha - an Old Russian Easter Tradition

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sassafrasnanc
    LinMarie says:

    "This Paskha is delicious as well. I remember growing up she would decorate it with flowers from the garden. Really good with the sweet bread!"

    Reviewed Easter Pascha - a Greek Tradition

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sassafrasnanc
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This is definitely a childhood memory food. I looked forward to this every Pascha. Especially after no dairy for 40 days! So rich and creamy."

    Reviewed Sassy Pesto Pasta and Veggies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By sassafrasnanc
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this dish! And so glad she didn't put meat in it! Some may not like the acorn squash but I loved it. Definitely added that nutty flavor she refers to. Would be a great dish to cook for your family in the fall months."

    Reviewed Enticing Azul Bebida (Cocktail)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sassafrasnanc
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm! This drink has the perfect blend of tart and sweetness. Definitely reminds you of those clear caribbean waters. Definitely a refreshing summertime drink."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites