Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    taraluvsspicy82

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #931049

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good although slightly bland. I Seasoned both the potatoes and the milk/cheese mixture and added thyme but still thought it could have used a bit more flavour. Although the paprika and cayenne gave it extra warmth which I loved. Overall it was tasty and easy to make. Will be making again with maybe some garlic and extra cayenne/papri..."

    Reviewed Butter-Browned Pork Tenderloin and Onions

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chocolatl
    LinMarie says:

    "Although this recipe seemed so simple it came out SOOO delicious! I didn't have any marjoram but I had a spice mix with thyme, marjoram, oregano and some garlic. It worked perfectly. Best pork I've ever made. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Banana Cream Pie With Chocolate

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "What a yummy pie!! This was my first time making "real" banana cream pie. Previously had only tried the pudding/cool whip kind. This was so easy and sooo tasty! I loved the bittersweet chocolate in there, really makes this a stand-out."

    Reviewed Beefy Cheesy Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DarkStarBTJ@yahoo.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Made a few changes...used ricotta instead of cottage cheese, personal preference. Also added a can of diced tomatoes and frozen broccoli to the beef. Was a very hearty, qiuck meal. Kinda of like hamburger helper meets baked ziti. Easily adaptable which I like!"

    Reviewed Southern Jambalaya

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was one great meal! I didn't use any ham but instead used spicy italian sausage. It was fabulous. Nice spice and wonderful combo of flavors. I will be making this one again for sure!"

    Reviewed Adam's Favorite Creamy-Cheesy Cauliflower Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By less2saw
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very simple and tasty. The flavor was great...good filling soup for winter!"

    Reviewed Tarragon Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By IngridH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so Yummy!! Once my sauce boiled i added the chicken back to the pan and simmered on low about 7 min. longer. The chicken was so moist and tender. This dish had such a wonderful flavor all around. Will make again, for sure."

    Reviewed Smashed Fingerling Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! These potatoes are great. So crispy on the outside...almost a homefry/baked potato hybrid. Will be making these again and again!"

    Reviewed Pork Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so fantastic! The pork was so moist and flavorful. I only marinated for 4 hours but it still had tons of flavor. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Country Apple Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG these are ammmazing!! Out of the fridge these taste best. I added a little extra sugar and a dash of cinnamon to the crumb topping. They are wonderful!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites